ELL. C No Curfew

  • Feat. Bishop Gotti & Shazam
  • Producer: Various
  • Added on: Jan 3rd, 2015 by L.
  • Runtime: 45 mins, 12 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 2
  • Uploads: 1
  • Total Plays: 105

album Description:

ELL. C's Highly anticipated debut Mixtape "No Curfew" is a midnight ride through a 21 year old AT-alien's night life & party life. Vibe and turn up to this trill ride through the NAWF side of the ATL!

L. has no other uploads.

Featured Music