Jonathas The Foreigner II

  • Added on: May 22nd, 2013 by Eleven8
  • Runtime: 19+ mins, 11 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 1
  • Uploads: 4
  • Total Plays: 1,022

album Description:

Just in time for summer, The “Voice” alumn and Brazilian-born Jonathas adds more heat to the sweltering temperatures in the form of The Foreigner II, which follows up his 2012 tape The Foreigner and Numb EP. Featuring guest spots from Chris Landry, Fitness, Lil Juan, Greezo, and Billionaire B., Jonathas’ The Foreigner II blends the smooth, with the hip, with the sexy, making it a fitting for soundtrack for your summer romance. Listen and Download!

Recent tracks and albums from Eleven8

Featured Music