El Monte Rey Peruano Mexicano 2

  • Feat. M.C. Infinite
  • Producer: Jasmine Mendez, Mynor G & Raper One from Radikal People
  • Added on: Dec 6th, 2015 by El Monte Rey
  • Runtime: 39 mins, 10 songs

Uploaded by:

El Monte Rey

  • Followers: 3
  • Uploads: 6
  • Total Plays: 3,608

album Description:

Originally released August 1, 2015. El Monte Rey's Peruano Mexicano 2 (2015) is the best underground-independent mix-tape in 2015! Filled with back-to-back-to-back hits and collaborations! Includes the street hit singles, "Mary Lou", "IDGAF", "12 O'clock", & "What You Gon' Do?" to name a few! The genre in this mix-tape varies from Political Hip-Hop, Electronic Dance Music (EDM), Indie Pop to Psychedelic, Alternative, Rap, Pop & Hip-Hop. Featuring verses from M.C. Infinite and beat production by Mynor G and Raper One from Radikal People and Elijah Records Enterprise en Lima, Peru. Executive Producer Jasmine Mendez from Familia United Records... delivers another underground classic!

Recent tracks and albums from El Monte Rey

Featured Music