Earleybird & Skip2myleft Carpe DMV

  • Feat. Substantial & D-VO
  • Producer: Skip2myleft
  • Added on: Apr 24th, 2011 by Earleybird
  • Runtime: 51 mins, 16 songs
Recorded entirely at Depth Charge Studios in Alexandria, VA, "Carpe DMV" is the first official studio album from Earleybird and Skip 2 My Left. The album is 16 tracks deep and most tracks clock in around 3 minutes in length. The title of the album is a play on words between the phrase "Carpe Diem", which is Latin and popularly translates as "Seize the day" and the phrase "D.M.V." which is a local abbreviation for the area of The District of Columbia, Maryland and Virginia.


Uploaded By:


  • Followers: 2
  • Uploads: 16
  • Plays: 7,003

Recent tracks and albums from Earleybird