D.White Confessions

  • Added on: May 12th, 2015 by D.White
  • Runtime: 32 mins, 10 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 3
  • Uploads: 8
  • Total Plays: 3,723

album Description:

D.White brings you his second mixtape since the 2014 release of his debut tape "Story Of My Life" He shows his listeners his softer side through out the tape. The lead singles "Losing My Mind" and "Forgive Me" really set the tone for a darker tape all about being able to confess all of his issues and being able to apologize to everybody close to him. You will need break out some tissues as D.White gets his inner drake on. He puts it all out there for everybody to know, he admits to having a drinking problem, an addiction to smoking cigarettes, having a problem will self harm, and feeling like he messed up peoples lives by having them watch him spiral downwards and hit his lowest points. This project if definitely worth the listen if you can respect real honest hip-hop.

Recent tracks and albums from D.White

Featured Music