Drumma Battalion Hoodtendo (Instrumental EP)

  • Producer: Drumma Battalion
  • Added on: Nov 19th, 2014 by Drumma Battalion
  • Runtime: 0+ mins, 5 songs

Uploaded by:

Drumma Battalion

  • Followers: 3
  • Uploads: 3
  • Total Plays: 838

album Description:

1. Press Start 2. Luigi's Mansion 3. Purple Juice 4. Magic Mushrooms 5. End Of Bowser All tracks are produced by @DrummaBattalion (this is NOT free beats! if you wanna use any of the beats please visit: www.soundclick.com/drummabattalion or contact us @ drummabattalion@gmail.com for more info about leasing rights etc)

Recent tracks and albums from Drumma Battalion

Featured Music