DRIFT The Chop-Shop EP

  • Feat. Blakkjarh, ImperVious & Izzle
  • Producer: BlitzGunner, BeatzEngineClique, Suicide, and CyberMagg-G
  • Added on: Dec 28th, 2017 by DRIFT KLD
  • Runtime: 0+ mins, 8 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 4
  • Uploads: 10
  • Total Plays: 71

album Description:

This is quite simple. Through lyrics you get to feel and understand me, in other words, I share my life in words. I decided to introduce myself in pieces, like buying small pieces for a house, hence THE CHOP-SHOP EP. THANK YOU - DRIFT

Recent tracks and albums from DRIFT KLD