Various Artists Stalag Riddim - 1985-1989 {VL}

  • Producer: Various Producers
  • Added on: Jul 29th, 2016 by Dream-Sound Media Promo
  • Runtime: 72+ mins, 26 songs
  • Followers: 596
  • Uploads: 1,088
  • Total Plays: 940,579

album Description:

01-Frankie Paul - Merry Christmas 02-Triston Palma - Oh Holy Night 03-Robert Ffrench - Have A Merry Christmas 04-Little John - It's Christmas Time 05-Nitty Gritty - We Three Kings 06-Cocoa Tea - Too Much 07-Sugar Minott - Run Come 08-Lee Van Cleef - Give Girls Money 09-King Kong - Step On My Corn 10-Nigga Mikey - Wicked Gilbert 11-Junior Reid - Black Man Seed 12-Daddy Castella - Don't Put It Deh 13-Uglyman - Fix The Stag-A-Lag 14-Uglyman Vs. Daddy Castella - Fix The Stag-A-Lag Vs. Don't Put In Deh 15-Pinchers - Let Off Bass 16-Little John - Found A New Sound 17-Blinky - Inna Di Move 18-Freddie McGregor - Hungry Belly Pickney 19-King Kong - Progress 20-Too Short - Short Side (Blow Job Betty) 21-Papa San - Hungry (Hungry A Kill We) 22-Gregory Peck - Cuss And Quarrel And More...

Recent tracks and albums from Dream-Sound Media Promo

Featured Music