Various Artists Stalag Riddim - 1982-1984 {VL}

  • Producer: Various Producers
  • Added on: Jul 27th, 2016 by Dream-Sound Media Promo
  • Runtime: 84+ mins, 25 songs
01-Tappa Zukie - Reggae 02-Garnett Silk - Send Dem 03-Nitty Gritty - False Alarm 04-Wayne Smith - Ain't No Me Without You 06-Super Morris - One Stop 07-Welton Irie - Cry For The Ape (Rub A Dub) 08-Anthony Malvo - Gone Inna History 09-Little John - Come Fe Mash It 10-Johnny Osbourne - What A La La (In The Area) 13-Gregory Issacs - Dapper Snapper 14-Jammys (King Jammy) - Slow Motion Dub 16-Andrew Wright - Don't Leave Me 17-Leroy Sibbles - High Grade 18-Linval Thompson - Dem A Bawl (Preview) 19-Prince Theo - Gi Wi Di Weed 21-Jammys (King Jammy) - Stalag Rhythm Version 22-Little John - You Are The One For Me 23-Anthony Johnson - Too Much Sufferation 24-Roots Radics - Too Much Dub (Preview) 25-Ariwa (Mad Professor) - D.J. Choice 26-Ranking Ann - Call Me Ranking Ann


Uploaded By:

Dream-Sound Media Promo

  • Followers: 839
  • Uploads: 1,185
  • Plays: 1,880,980

Recent tracks and albums from Dream-Sound Media Promo