Various Artists Stalag 17 Super Version Excursion

  • Producer: Lloyd 'King Jammy' James
  • Added on: Jul 29th, 2016 by Dream-Sound Media Promo
  • Runtime: 19+ mins, 13 songs
01-Patrick Andy - Come Fi Mash It (Come Fe Mash It) 02-Nitty Gritty - Good Morning Teacher 03-Accleton Jarrett (Eccleton Jarrett) - Give Thanks & Praise 04-Pad Anthony - Ease On Down The Road 05-Prince Jammy - Rub-A-Dub (Stalag Rhythm Version) 06-Wayne Smith - Come Along 07-Don Angelo - Fe Me Daddy 08-Super Black - We Rule 09-Youth Man - Mr. Boss Man 10-Dean Fraser - Sax Version Excursion "Bonus From Reissue" 11-Nitty Gritty - False Alarm 12-Johnny Osbourne - What A La La 13-Sly, Robbie & The Taxi Gang - Stalag Rub A Dub Rhythm Version


Uploaded By:

Dream-Sound Media Promo

  • Followers: 880
  • Uploads: 1,221
  • Plays: 2,039,039

Recent tracks and albums from Dream-Sound Media Promo