Various Artists Rock Di Drop Riddim

  • Producer: Gachapan
  • Added on: Oct 24th, 2016 by Dream-Sound Media Promo
  • Runtime: 37 mins, 10 songs
01-I-Octane - Why Man Kind A Gwan So 02-Munga - Concrete Jungle 03-QQ - Where Is The Love 04-Vybrant - Everyday 05-Bob Andy - Games People Play [Oldies But Goodies Remix] 06-Stringz - I Don't Understand 07-Charly Black - You Are My Lady 08-Nesbeth - Love You Forever 09-Ras Penco - True Love 10-Gachapan - Rock Di Drop Rhythm Version ARTIST: Various Artists ALBUM: Rock Di Drop Riddim LABEL: Gachapan Records COPYRIGHT: © Gachapan Records PRODUCER: Gachapan WEBSITE: | Gachapan Records SoundCloud GENRE: Reggae ORIGINAL RELEASE DATE: July, 2010


Uploaded By:

Dream-Sound Media Promo

  • Followers: 748
  • Uploads: 1,157
  • Plays: 1,543,965

Recent tracks and albums from Dream-Sound Media Promo