Various Artists Real Rock Riddim - UNSORTED Vol. 2

  • Producer: Various Producers
  • Added on: Jan 8th, 2017 by Dream-Sound Media Promo
  • Runtime: 60+ mins, 20 songs
  • Followers: 712
  • Uploads: 1,134
  • Total Plays: 1,374,499

album Description:

01-Anthony Johnson - Aware Of Love (Pre) 02-Terry Ganzie - Rainy Night 06-General Levy - New Dimension 07-Jah Messenger - No Crime 08-Papa Kojak - Hot 09-Perch Records (Vin Gordon) - Original Real Rock Rhythm Version 10-Fancy Black - Stand Up And Fight 11-Phantom - Real Rock Rhythm Version 12-Derrick Parker - Jah The Field Marshall (Pre) 13-Chaka Demus & Pliers - Brenda 14-Anthony Red Rose - The Knife Turns 16-Major Christie - My Favourite Girl 17-Lukie D - A Whole New World 18-Gregory Isaacs - Yush 20-Pad Anthony - Rock It Over Here 22-Junior Willow - Tippatone Dub Plate Live at Al Paragus 23-Ray I - Boom Boom Time 24-Bunny Lie Lie (Bunny Lye Lye) - Give Me A Dub 25-Ronny Twaits - Moonshine 26-Veirman - Moonshine Dub (Real Rock Rhythm Version)

Recent tracks and albums from Dream-Sound Media Promo

Featured Music