Various Artists Real Rock Riddim - 1993-2003 {Various Labels}

  • Producer: Various Producers
  • Added on: Dec 24th, 2016 by Dream-Sound Media Promo
  • Runtime: 83+ mins, 23 songs
  • Followers: 592
  • Uploads: 1,084
  • Total Plays: 928,165

album Description:

01-Pan Head - To Live Poor Is A Crime 02-Singing Sweet - All I Know 03-Snagga Puss - Racial Violence 04-Gregory Isaacs - Lady Of Your Calibre 05-Junior Jazz - My Turn 06-Anthony B Ft Doniki - World Free 07-Cocoa Tea - She Loves Me Now 08-Gregory Isaacs - No Sympathy (Make Me Prosper) 09-Beres Hammond - I Could Beat Myself 10-Xterminator (P Burrell) - Real Rock Rhythm Version 11-Luciano & General Pecos - Back To Africa 12-Charlie Chaplin & Josey Wales - Swing Low 13-Fred Locks - Black Star Liner 14-Mykal Rose - Kill Off The President 15-Singing Melody - My Blues Band 16-Tanya Stephens - You Don't Know 17-Anthony B - No Par With (Bad Mind) 18-Anthony B - No Par With (Bad Mind) (Extended) 19-Turbulence - They Must Go Down 20-Turbulence - They Must Go Down (V2)

Recent tracks and albums from Dream-Sound Media Promo

Featured Music