Various Artists Real Rock Return, Real Rock Riddim

  • Producer: Stone Love Movements
  • Added on: Jan 6th, 2017 by Dream-Sound Media Promo
  • Runtime: 89 mins, 26 songs
  • Followers: 628
  • Uploads: 1,098
  • Total Plays: 1,041,708

album Description:

01-Elephant Man - One Chapter (A Day) 02-Mr. Easy - Tenderly 03-Richie Spice - We Need Love 04-Turbulence - Don't Trust A Soul (Don't Trust Dem) 05-Bascom X - My Love For Life 06-Mega banton - My Sound A Champion 07-Mr. Perfect - My Herbs 08-Nitty Kutchie - Let Me Love You 09-Hawkeye - Thiefing Bwoy (Teefing Bwoy) 10-Frisco Kid - I See Dem 11-Bounty Killer - Roots & Reality 12-Da'Ville - Tell Me Again 13-Chuck Fender - Rasta 14-Anthony Cruz - No Gun A Dance 15-14K - Gimmi Di Beat (Gimmie The Beat) 16-Anthony B - Out A Road 17-Cush Hunter - You Don't Have To Kill 18-Aiesha Ice (Aishea Ice) - You Make Me Feel 19-Conrad Crystal & Sugar Roy - Gwaan So Man 20-Ras Merdak - Nutten No Sure 21-Stone Love - Real Rock Rhythm Version "More" 22-Ricky Ticky - Road Is Ruff 23-Power Man - Crime & Violenc

Recent tracks and albums from Dream-Sound Media Promo

Featured Music