The Wi$E Fallback

  • Producer: King YC & The Wi$E
  • Added on: Sep 17th, 2013 by Drama Team Records
  • Runtime: 62 mins, 18 songs
With a grim backdrop The Wi$E maneuvers their way through their debut EP "Fallback" giving listeners an insight into the minds of six overly talented artists. The group consists of: Malik, Al Keel, Zo, Jah, Allah tha Gawd, & Psalm$. All juniors and seniors in high school. But, don't be mislead by their youthfulness; listen to the music and you'll see that they could take out MC's twice their age. Drama Team Records LLC.


Uploaded By:

Drama Team Records

  • Followers: 13
  • Uploads: 4
  • Plays: 4,421

Recent tracks and albums from Drama Team Records