D Prime Next In Store

  • Feat. Jordan Brown
  • Producer: Diamond D, DJ Premier,Kanye West, Black Milk, Nottz & more
  • Added on: Jun 3rd, 2016 by D Prime
  • Runtime: 25 mins, 9 songs

Uploaded by:

D Prime

  • Followers: 3
  • Uploads: 41
  • Total Plays: 5,004

album Description:

Follow me @DPrime215 Jordan Brown @ByJordanBrown Artwork by @NickyJGrfx Over the course of crafting my debut EP I’ve been releasing freestyle records. I never planned on making this mixtape. However between my growth as a person & artist combined with the frustration of struggling to be heard and sheer nonsense I have to deal with as being an up & coming MC; led to the creation of these songs. Aggression, insight & anger are the main emotions I channeled when creating this mixtape. So let this be a slight appetizer for what’s Next In Store. With that being said, this isn’t to be taken lightly. Til next time.

Recent tracks and albums from D Prime

Featured Music