• Added on: Jan 18th, 2019 by DOT DEMO
  • Runtime: 38 mins, 10 songs
Following the November release of the NahForreal mixtape, the Bronx emcee is back with another full-length effort, Delirium, made up of 10 new tracks. The 10-track project features production from GOODMAN21, B. YOUNG, RICKY VELA, BEATSINMYBACKPACK, GHXST and more. Dot’s Delirium project is a solo affair showcasing his ability to carry the show by himself.
For those that fell in love with Dot for his gritty infectious sound, Delirium is here to provide you with just that. To be in the state of Delirium is to be in a disturbed state of mind that occurs in fever, intoxication, and other disorders and is characterized by restlessness, illusions, and incoherence of thought and speech. This project serves as the perfect soundtrack to shaking those bad habits.


Uploaded By:


  • Followers: 46
  • Uploads: 3
  • Plays: 32,870

Recent tracks and albums from DOT DEMO