MTL rhythm M.I.C.H.A.E.L

  • Producer: MTL, Metro Boomin, Darizi Smoke Dee, Gtrak,Maniac
  • Added on: Jun 26th, 2018 by Dope Boyzee
  • Runtime: 35 mins, 12 songs

Uploaded by:

Dope Boyzee

  • Followers: 2
  • Uploads: 15
  • Total Plays: 543

album Description:

This mixtape contain a Travis Scott sampled verse from M.I.A.TEFY is a beat by Metro Boomin and 21 Savage "No Heart".

Recent tracks and albums from Dope Boyzee

Featured Music