Dolla Incen$e Pure Gold

  • Feat. Nipsey Hussle
  • Producer: SialeGang, Lirker, Yuc Beats, KayLib, IGNORVNCE, Chris Wheeler
  • Added on: May 4th, 2016 by Dolla Incen$e
  • Runtime: 28 mins, 8 songs
The debut of Dolla Incen$e's "Pure Gold" series. Pure Gold is the debut mixtape of rapper Dolla Incen$e. This mixtape has a total of 8 tracks. Follow Dolla Incen$e on Soundcloud


Uploaded By:

Dolla Incen$e

  • Followers: 1
  • Uploads: 1
  • Plays: 348

Dolla Incen$e has no other uploads.