Chad B You Know It "The Ghetto Gospel"

  • Feat. Tsu Surf, Albee Al & Cascio
  • Producer: Clutch Beats
  • Added on: Oct 29th, 2016 by dlloyd2486
  • Runtime: 23 mins, 9 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 2
  • Uploads: 2
  • Total Plays: 1,476

album Description:

Similar to the vast amount of talent deriving from the city of Newark, New Jersey, Chad B is an artist putting on for his city to the fullest. Chad releases a new 11-track project titled “You Know It: The Ghetto Gospel”. Recently, the MC dropped some new visuals for his track “Think About It”: His new project contains features from only Jersey natives, including Tsu Surf, Albee Al, & Cascio. It also contains skits recorded while Chad was on tour with Dipset in 2015. For new updates on Chad B check out his Twitter account, and make sure to check out the man’s new project below!

Recent tracks and albums from dlloyd2486

Featured Music