Nipsey Hussle Famous Lies And Unpopular Truths

  • Added on: Nov 14th, 2016 by DJ V.I.P.
  • Runtime: 13 mins, 5 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 1,366
  • Uploads: 30
  • Total Plays: 4,337,002

album Description:

New 5 track EP from Nipsey Hussle "Famous Lies And Unpopular Truths" available NOW exclusively on DatPiff! The EP features Rick Ross & Cuzzy Capone.

Recent tracks and albums from DJ V.I.P.

Featured Music