DJ THATS MY JAM Trap RnB Relaoded Vol 1.5

  • Added on: Dec 24th, 2015 by djthatsmyjam
  • Runtime: 102 mins, 33 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 17
  • Uploads: 10
  • Total Plays: 25,829

album Description:

DJ Thats My Jam presents “TRAP RnB” is a double disc Trap god and Trap Queen, mixtape based on mixing business with pleasure. As the Dopeman shows a softer side while working alongside his girlfriend or “Trap Queen” this playlist musical displays their love for the dope game and for each other. This collection of trap, rhythm and blues, music features signed artist like Beyonce, Jamie Foxx, Tinashe, Drake, Future, Fetty Wapp and also some indie artist like Johnny Cinco, TonyDelFreshco, Torey Lanez, Jimmy Prime, and more. Along side this need to hear tracklist are the brief message, which is everyone eventually invests in a “Real One”, even the Dopeman.

Recent tracks and albums from djthatsmyjam

Featured Music