DJ Thats My Jam THE PLUG II “The Return of El Chapo”

  • Added on: Nov 11th, 2015 by djthatsmyjam
  • Runtime: 77 mins, 32 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 16
  • Uploads: 10
  • Total Plays: 19,963

album Description:

DJ Thats My Jam presents THE PLUG II “The Return of Chapo” is a mixtape based around El Chapo’s capture and fleeing from prison. This collection of trap, hip hop and rap music features signed artist like Future, Drake, and Jeezy and more and also some indie artist such as Tate Kobang, Yakki, TonyDelFreshco, Euroz, Young Dolph and more. Along side this need to hear tracklist is the storyline behind El Chapo raft which both uniquely displays the good, the bad and the ugly, lifestyle of the Drug lord El Chapo.

Recent tracks and albums from djthatsmyjam

Featured Music