DjTFBrad Welcome To The NightLife

  • Feat. Various Artist
  • Added on: Oct 21st, 2013 by DjTFBrad
  • Runtime: 45+ mins, 29 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 15
  • Uploads: 16
  • Total Plays: 25,081

album Description:

The New mixtape from DjTFBrad is finally here Oct 2013. This new tape features music from his label Smash Mouf Enterprises. Check out the tracks from Cho Rambo, TC Gambino, and T-Bailey which are his artist! It also features the new single from Brad entitled "Talkin Bout Nothin' this is sure to be a banger and something to ride to with new music from all your favorite well known artist! Download now!! You know DjTFBrad mixes it up perfect for you everytime

Recent tracks and albums from DjTFBrad

Featured Music