Various Artist A Street Execs Christmas

  • Added on: Dec 23rd, 2013 by DjTFBrad
  • Runtime: 50 mins, 19 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 16
  • Uploads: 16
  • Total Plays: 30,420

album Description:

Something from DjTFBrad and the Street Execs Family. This tape is full of Street Execs artist( 2 Chainz, Cap 1, Young Dolph, Travis Porter, Shanell, Greazzy, Presidential DjTFBrad) as well as Smash Mouf Enterprises artist(T.Bailey, GT, 40rty, Cho Rambo) Check out the 19 tracks well mixed together by DjTFBrad Enjoy Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!!

Recent tracks and albums from DjTFBrad

Featured Music