Osbo D.O.A.M.D.B. [Diary of a Mercy Drive Boy]

  • Feat. Sammie (Leigh Bush)
  • Producer: DJ Taliban
  • Added on: May 22nd, 2015 by DJ Taliban
  • Runtime: 48 mins, 12 songs

Uploaded by:

DJ Taliban

  • Followers: 6
  • Uploads: 2
  • Total Plays: 23,302

album Description:

Diary of a Mercy Drive Boy is the debut album of the artist known as: Osbo, which is hosted by: DJ Taliban, with the hit single "What Else", and the exclusive feature and track with Sammie [Leigh Bush] entitled "Nasty Song", Osbo's Album D.O.A.M.D.B. is a storyline of his life, putting his all and hard work and countless dollars into this project. -Osbo

Recent tracks and albums from DJ Taliban

Featured Music