DJ Playa Amaze

  • Feat. H+III+T & Peezy Da Kidd
  • Added on: Apr 30th, 2016 by DJ Playa
  • Runtime: 37 mins, 12 songs

Uploaded by:

DJ Playa

  • Followers: 5
  • Uploads: 27
  • Total Plays: 2,786

album Description:

Welcome to the 3rd official mixtape project from the member of the SeverTheBond label and diverse rapper known as DJ Playa (A.K.A. DJP). This Hip-Hop tape contains 12 tracks and has only 2 features such as H+III+T and Peezy Da Kid. The Amaze tape contains the following topics, life, goals, aggressiveness and improving. The grizzly beast that is from this rapper comes out and shows how much he can prove himself to do what the mixtape title is, "Amaze"

Recent tracks and albums from DJ Playa

Featured Music