DJ Phresko Cash Baby New Money: The Come Up

  • Added on: Nov 6th, 2014 by DJPhresko
  • Runtime: 11+ mins, 15 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 1
  • Uploads: 1
  • Total Plays: 343

album Description:

The first volume of the New Money series. This was made for the hustler on-the-go. This is the money motivation mixtape. However you get your money just make sure your on The Come Up. The world is yours & the sky is the beginning.

DJPhresko has no other uploads.

Featured Music