Drake VIEW$ (Chopped and Screwed) by DJ MDW

  • Feat. PartyNextDoor, Rihanna, Pimp C, Noora & More
  • Producer: Noah 40 Shebib, Nineteen85, Allen Ritter, Supa Dups and More
  • Added on: Jun 20th, 2016 by DJ MDW
  • Runtime: 206+ mins, 36 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 1,258
  • Uploads: 116
  • Total Plays: 2,419,971

album Description:

Follow me on Twitter and Snapchat @MARKEAL18 and on here. Instagram: Markeal2o. Also follow me on Spinrilla.com at DJMDW. Follow Noora on Twitter @IamNoora. Make sure to listen and Download all Drake music in my collections

Recent tracks and albums from DJ MDW

Featured Music