Sabrina Claudio About Time / Confidently Lost (Chopped and Screwed) by DJ MDW

  • Feat. 6LACK
  • Producer: Stint, Derek Renfoe, Sad Money, Alex Tanas and More
  • Added on: Jan 27th, 2018 by DJ MDW
  • Runtime: 92 mins, 18 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 1,227
  • Uploads: 115
  • Total Plays: 2,348,354

album Description:

Follow me on Twitter @Markealw and Sabrina Claudio @SabrinaClaudio. My Instagram is DJMDWOFFICIAL. Also follow me on Bandcamp and Soundcloud at DJ MDW and on here. Search for me on Mymixtapez and Datpiff at DJ MDW

Recent tracks and albums from DJ MDW

Featured Music