DJKP Presents HeIsNino Reload

  • Feat. Big Bronze, B Surius & Skyy Jones
  • Producer: Kurtis Young, Gwood aka Mr Exit 44, Trackslammers, ChaosUSA
  • Added on: Apr 13th, 2016 by DJKP704
  • Runtime: 67 mins, 21 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 41
  • Uploads: 6
  • Total Plays: 95,346

album Description:

DJKP presents HeIsNino. Carolina artists collaborate on this collection of singles by recording artist HeIsNino and guests. Follow @DJKP704 @HeIsNino For booking and all inquires

Recent tracks and albums from DJKP704

Featured Music