Kay Bando The Come Up [MIXTAPE]

  • Feat. Cartel, Loco & More
  • Producer: Eskay, Ricandthadeus, DJ Hit Kidd, Ricandthadeus, Hipaholics
  • Added on: May 9th, 2015 by DJ WARFACE
  • Runtime: 29 mins, 11 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 14,191
  • Uploads: 7,542
  • Total Plays: 21,672,119

album Description:

FOLLOW & LIKE US! SHOW SUPPORT! FB: www.facebook.com/djwarface AudioMack: www.audiomack.com/artist/dj-warface Soundcloud: www.soundcloud.com/dj-warface Mixtape Hosting: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100004386525374 For Gfx: www.facebook.com/grenade.growngfx DJ WARFACE & GRENADE GROWN ENT

Recent tracks and albums from DJ WARFACE

Featured Music