Tinashe Ain't Ready (2015)

  • Feat. Future & Travis Scott
  • Added on: Mar 23rd, 2015 by DJ Tyre
  • Runtime: 139 mins, 29 songs

Uploaded by:

DJ Tyre

  • Followers: 295
  • Uploads: 144
  • Total Plays: 741,274

album Description:

A Slowed N Chopped seletion of songs from Tinashe's mixtapes; In Case We Die, Reverie, Black Water, and Album Aquarius. Slowed N Chopped by DJ Tyre Instagram : dj_tyre_mie YouTube Channel : DJ Tyre M.I.E.

Recent tracks and albums from DJ Tyre

Featured Music