DJ Swerve First Impressions

  • Added on: Feb 20th, 2013 by SwerveTheNerd
  • Runtime: 51 mins, 14 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 0
  • Uploads: 8
  • Total Plays: 723

album Description:

DJ Swerve's sophomore project "First Impressions" consists of all original production and song writing. Features artists from Cleveland, Youngstown, Pittsburgh, Chicago, Arizona, & Brooklyn. All Tracks mixed and mastered by JayBradley. Artwork by Millz Designs.

Recent tracks and albums from SwerveTheNerd

Featured Music