DJ Swerve DJ Swerve Presents Sid and Friends

  • Added on: Nov 13th, 2012 by SwerveTheNerd
  • Runtime: 47 mins, 13 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 0
  • Uploads: 8
  • Total Plays: 685

album Description:

DJ Swerve's first ever project consisting of all Ohio artists. The project has a fun laid back sound, with alot of alternative sampling and combining Indie music with a Cleveland Hip-Hop sound. Get Hip!

Recent tracks and albums from SwerveTheNerd

Featured Music