Little Dragon Purple Dragon (Slowed + Throwed Remix by DJ Surrup)

  • Producer: DJ Surrup
  • Added on: Mar 11th, 2015 by DJ Surrup
  • Runtime: 70 mins, 14 songs

Uploaded by:

DJ Surrup

  • Followers: 301
  • Uploads: 66
  • Total Plays: 410,090

album Description:

Slowed + Throwed remix of Little Dragon's debut self titled album, Purple Dragon. Follow me on twitter @DJSurrup RIP Screw United & Screwed The Lost Island +VisualAid

Recent tracks and albums from DJ Surrup

Featured Music