DJ Supaken Twitter After Dark 9 (Sampler)

  • Feat. Alot Of People
  • Producer: Honoarable Steve Flexington
  • Added on: Mar 16th, 2016 by DJ Supaken
  • Runtime: 30 mins, 8 songs

Uploaded by:

DJ Supaken

  • Followers: 218
  • Uploads: 61
  • Total Plays: 854,974

album Description:

This track sampler I created as a teaser to the upcoming Twitter After Dark release. Mostly tracks that didn't make TAD 8 and one might that might make the new one. Also enclosed is a chopped and screwed remix to a song by my bae Jazmine Sullivan lol. Enjoy cause I don't know when I'm going to release another mixtape.

Recent tracks and albums from DJ Supaken

Featured Music