Caskey The Lost Files

  • Feat. Cash Money Records
  • Producer: Various
  • Added on: Apr 14th, 2015 by Dj Slym
  • Runtime: 59 mins, 16 songs

Uploaded by:

Dj Slym

  • Followers: 259
  • Uploads: 12
  • Total Plays: 472,106

album Description:

Caskey presents us with The Lost Files, a new project compiled of works predating his most recent release Black Sheep, as well as records from his earlier years with Cash Money. What Caskey calls "a gift to the fans", The Lost Files is a 16-track mixtape filled with surprising gems, a unique collection of records that didn't fit any projects but are now presented as their own nostalgic journey through time. From the jazzy vibe of "P.I.G.S" to the evil bass of "Elvis & Charlie", The Lost Files has a variety of records that any fan could add to their rotation. Makes you wonder why they were ever lost?

Recent tracks and albums from Dj Slym

Featured Music