DJ SickOnEm Comfort Zone Vol.2

  • Feat. Various Artist
  • Producer: J&L Entertainment
  • Added on: Mar 1st, 2015 by DJ SickOnEm
  • Runtime: 49 mins, 19 songs

Uploaded by:

DJ SickOnEm

  • Followers: 67
  • Uploads: 20
  • Total Plays: 150,247

album Description:

DJ SickOnEm continues the series with Comfort Zone Vol.2, a combination of old and new R&B songs. Follow @DJ_SickOnEm on IG or Twitter.

Recent tracks and albums from DJ SickOnEm

Featured Music