S'co Sco Season

  • Feat. iSam, Quis, King T, Savage & Precious
  • Producer: Remy, KyBeats, Chris Galaxy
  • Added on: May 22nd, 2015 by DJ PREPAID
  • Runtime: 29 mins, 9 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 158
  • Uploads: 173
  • Total Plays: 183,391

album Description:

S'co finally releases his highly anticipated mixtape: Sco Seaon. Hosted by Chicago's very own @DJPREPAID. Make sure to download what is being called the independent mixtape of the year and the mixtape of the summer. Sco Season features music from some of the hottest up coming artists from the Chicago land area, such as iSam, Quis, King T, Savage, and Precious.

Recent tracks and albums from DJ PREPAID

Featured Music