DJ Pop Dukez Grind Pays 8 #TrapLife

  • Feat. Various Artist
  • Added on: Feb 4th, 2014 by DJ Pop Dukez
  • Runtime: 271 mins, 28 songs

Uploaded by:

DJ Pop Dukez

  • Followers: 57
  • Uploads: 45
  • Total Plays: 27,970

album Description:

24K Mixtapes Presents GRIND PAYS 8 #TrapLife hosted by the world famous DJ Pop Dukez. Featuring new music from Gillie Da Kid, Lil Ray, Tuck, Warren G, Max Payne Shawty, Styles P, Continental Five, Murdah Baby, Computa, Havoc of Mobb Deep, Selph Uno, Arsonal Da Rebel, Poka Jones and more!!! Download this mixtape now and share it with your friends on facebook and twitter! For mixtape hosting, slots, and promotions contact (917) 740-3831

Recent tracks and albums from DJ Pop Dukez

Featured Music