DJ Pacific Summertime

  • Producer: DJ Pacific
  • Added on: Aug 16th, 2013 by DJ Pacific
  • Runtime: 12 mins, 5 songs

Uploaded by:

DJ Pacific

  • Followers: 0
  • Uploads: 1
  • Total Plays: 139

album Description:

The second official mixtape by DJ Pacific. Includes the well-received tracks 'Citywide (The City Anthem)' featuring Austin E & Jay Mac and 'Mafia Motors' featuring Dinamik. On YouTube and SoundCloud the mixtape has reached over 15,000 plays.

DJ Pacific has no other uploads.

Featured Music