A1 Diego They Didn’t See It Coming (Hosted by DJ Noize & DJ Dave)

  • Added on: May 23rd, 2017 by DJ Noize
  • Runtime: 30+ mins, 9 songs

Uploaded by:

DJ Noize

  • Followers: 2,375
  • Uploads: 49
  • Total Plays: 13,320,281

album Description:

A1 Diego coming outta Cleveland Ohio with his first official project. This kid shows a lot of promise and is definitely an artist to watch. Be on the lookout for what he does next! | Follow on IG & Twitter: @a1diego_

Recent tracks and albums from DJ Noize

Featured Music