Sir David The Killer Bee The Four Sages & The Missing Pages

  • Producer: Sir David The Killer Bee
  • Added on: Jul 9th, 2016 by Sir David The Killer Bee
  • Runtime: 33 mins, 10 songs
  • Followers: 29
  • Uploads: 1,030
  • Total Plays: 25,742

album Description:

Yuri is a strong honorable man verry smart and kowledgable of the bible ,a lyrical emcce and all round ninja Yuri & David often attempted to Go Forth on a adventure. but never did he expect the one there about to embark. David looks out for people in his family, and will always step up when they need protected. He's kind, gentle and strong. When he becomes passionate about something, he will put 100% to accomplish it Tanya :“Greater love has no one than this, than to lay down one’s life for his friends.” John 15:13 NKJV We honor, remember and thank all of those who have lost their lives serving our country. I am BACK ! Mostly because it's almost impossible for anyone to get a hold of me now a days.... haha.. But nice to be back on the radar again. :) Josh:What a rock star!even back wh

Recent tracks and albums from Sir David The Killer Bee

Featured Music