Machine Gun Kelly Go For Broke EP

  • Feat. James Arthur
  • Producer: DJ Invasion
  • Added on: Jun 24th, 2017 by DJ Invasion
  • Runtime: 10 mins, 3 songs

Uploaded by:

DJ Invasion

  • Followers: 96
  • Uploads: 13
  • Total Plays: 118,603

album Description:

DJ Invasion & Machine Gun Kelly Present: Go For Broke EP! Taking on the new MGK single "Go For Broke" assisted by James Arthur, blended beautifully over tracks by Alicia Keys, Busta Rhymes, & Eminem. Follow on Twitter @TheReaLInvasion & on Instagram @DJInvasion0108

Recent tracks and albums from DJ Invasion

Featured Music