DJ Fat Fr33 #Fr33Party Disc 1

  • Feat. DJ FAT FR33 & L.I.T.
  • Added on: Sep 29th, 2014 by DJ Fat Fr33
  • Runtime: 10+ mins, 17 songs
This fr33tape is a part of a series. The artist featured on this fr33tape consist of: Lil Wayne X Drake, Big K.R.I.T. , T.I., Waka Flocka, Lil Boosie, Kolley, Johnny Cinco, Rich Homie Quan, T-Pain X Rich Homie Quan X Waka Flocka X Young Cash, L.I.T., Rocko X Jadakiss X Problem, Snootie Wild X K. Camp, Que X Young Thug X PeeWee Longway, Migos, Ca$h Out, 2 Chainz X Lil Boosie , Meek Mill X Lil Durk X Shy Glizzy


Uploaded By:

DJ Fat Fr33

  • Followers: 46
  • Uploads: 20
  • Plays: 110,159

Recent tracks and albums from DJ Fat Fr33