DJ Day-Day Futuristic NetWork 30

  • Feat. Future & Ca$h Out
  • Producer: Metro Boomin, Young Chop, DJ Spinz, Will A Fool, Dun Deal, C4
  • Added on: Oct 6th, 2013 by DJ Day-Day
  • Runtime: 83 mins, 22 songs

Uploaded by:

DJ Day-Day

  • Followers: 104,455
  • Uploads: 5,083
  • Total Plays: 242,077,181

album Description:

Brand new mixtape from the greatest #FuturisticNetWork series hosted by Tha #1 Dirty South DJ In Russia @DJDayDayOnLine & presented by We Are Tha Future Music Group, FreeBandz Russia Movement & Migo Paper Gang!

Recent tracks and albums from DJ Day-Day

Featured Music