DJ Concept Undefined: The Manual Labor Sessions (With DJ Mickey Knox)

  • Added on: Feb 4th, 2009 by DJ Concept
  • Runtime: 50 mins, 15 songs

Uploaded by:

DJ Concept

  • Followers: 172
  • Uploads: 61
  • Total Plays: 191,588

album Description:

It’s been a long time coming. We’ve been wanting to make this mixtape for a while but we we’re waiting for the right time to explode. That time is now. Undefined supplied the heat, then Knox & Concept skilled the mix with a little help from Army Of The Pharoahs, Outerspace, Sabac, Shabaam Sahdeeq and more. All tracks produced by UNDEFINED for Crisis Center Productions / Manual Labor Music.

Recent tracks and albums from DJ Concept

Featured Music