Koo Hefner The Hugh Chronicles

  • Feat. Duxce Hefner
  • Producer: Speedy Babyy, PSBeats, JRhitmaker, Bluntz, Tommy P, Ru Hefner,
  • Added on: Dec 17th, 2015 by Dj Clout
  • Runtime: 45 mins, 12 songs

Uploaded by:

Dj Clout

  • Followers: 2,366
  • Uploads: 52
  • Total Plays: 553,336

album Description:

"Jersey City" Break-Through artist "Koo Hefner" Puts out a fine work of art! Releasing his "Hit It To The Beat" That racked up nearly 19,000 Hits #Google The Single! Many more on the way! "It's only the beginning-Koo Hefner"#HefnerGang Soon : iTunes #Dec17thStar Tracks: #Noahsark #Stupid #TrapPhone #HitItToTheBeat #First48 #HardWork #MyMommaTwitter : @Kru_Hefner @WhosDjClout (Koo Hefner - If It Ain't Golden.mp3 Available Now on ITunes!

Recent tracks and albums from Dj Clout

Featured Music