Various Vol. 4 (S&S by DJ Blackjack)

  • Added on: Jan 1st, 2017 by DJ_BLACKJACK
  • Runtime: 110 mins, 19 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 67
  • Uploads: 18
  • Total Plays: 139,743

album Description:

Gonna be a big year, in this 2017, goin dine. DJ BlackJack & TTO Present the 4th Installment of You haters need to realize, recognize & analyze this real playa shit. Fux wit me cause i fux witchu. keep it trill. @RealDJBlackJack

Recent tracks and albums from DJ_BLACKJACK

Featured Music